« | Home | »

Legislative Leaders Announce Blue Ribbon Commission on School Funding

By John Forester | December 6, 2017

Speaker Vos and Majority Leader Fitzgerald have announced the creation of the Blue Ribbon Commission on School Funding.

The Commission will be chaired by Representative Joel Kitchens (R-Sturgeon Bay) and Senator Luther Olsen.  The Commission will hold its first meeting this month.

For more information, including the members of the Commission, see the press release from Vos and Fitzgerald.

Topics: SAA Capitol Reports, SAA Capitol Reports with Email Notifications, SAA Latest Update | No Comments »

Comments are closed.