« | Home | »

Assembly Joint Finance Committee Members Announced

By Dee Pettack | December 5, 2022

From WisPolitics.com …Assembly Speaker Robin Vos has elevated Rep. Terry Katsma, R-Oostburg, to vice-chair of the Joint Finance Committee.He’s also added Rep. Alex Dallman, R-Green Lake, to fill the open Assembly GOP spot on the committee.Rep. Amy Loudenbeck, R-Clinton, served as the Assembly vice-chair this session. But she opted against seeking reelection to run for secretary of state.Vos previously announced Rep. Mark Born, R-Beaver Dam, would return as co-chair.The rest of the Assembly Finance team remains the same as this past session: Tony Kurtz, R-Wonewoc; Jessie Rodriguez, R-Oak Creek; and Shannon Zimmerman, R-River Fall.See Vos’ release here.

See Dallman’s here.

Topics: SAA Capitol Reports, SAA Capitol Reports with Email Notifications, SAA Latest Update | No Comments »

Comments are closed.